2016 hair goals

Its been a while since I’ve posted and I’m sorry…life got craxy busy! But I promise I’ll resume regular posting and my next post will be longer.

What are the goals for your hair this?

For me, I want to continue nurturing and growing my hair; currently some parts of my hair have reached collarbone length but I want to reach further this year. Which means I need to stop following all the fads and stick to what my hair responds to! I’m also going to continue doing low manipulative as well as protective styles and keep my ends tucked in.

 

Share in the comments what you want to achieve or do with your hair this year 🙂

2 thoughts on “2016 hair goals

  1. Thats a great goal. My goal this year is to provide my clients and customers with excellence hair care with the Sayblee Handmade Natural Hair Care product line, growing and nurturing their hair.

Leave a Reply

