Mini hair haul!!!

In my quest to find products that work for me, I recently decided what the hell…why not buy some products instead of waiting?! So I did!!!

20150717_152021

Let me tell you I am very excited to try out all these products. Ax my hair continues growing and getting thicker, its the more product it needs. I used to be able to get 5-6 uses out of a regular sized deep conditioner but now its gone down to 3.

Products from top left

-Suave clarifying conditioner – excellent for co washing because it clarifies too. Its a light weight conditioner with no added oils

-Eden bodyworks all natural deep conditioner with monoi and jojoba – it contains coconut, jojoba and monoi to replenish hair and strengthen.

-Eden bodyworks all natural cleansing cowash with coconut and shea -sulphate free clewnsing conditioner for removing build up

-Aussie Moist conditioner – it contains aloe and jojoba seed oil and leaves hair moisturised after use

-Shea Solutions deep moisturising shampoo – contains organic shea butter, argan oil and virgin olive oil. Its sulphate and paraben free and remove build up without stripping hair of natural oils

-Organics by Africa’s Best Cholesterol tea tree oil dual deep conditioner and leave in – help repair damaged hair and condition and moisturises

As my hair is currently in braids, it would be hard for me to give my honest reviews until they’re out. So stay tuned xx

Leave a Reply

