Growth progress (August 2014-April 2015)

When I had big chopped last year I honestly was sceptical about if my hair would be the same as before and if it would grow quickly. Well when I took out the 2 strand twists from my hair on Saturday I realised I had nothing to worry about. My hair is definitely to thicker than it was before though but I’m loving it so much.

My hair regimen is really very simply

-wash my hair every 2 weeks (shampoo, conditioner, garlic and onion hair rinse and deep conditioner)

-moisturise every few days

-protective style of two strand twists for 2 weeks

-GNC ultra mega women multivitmains for general health plus it contains MSM and biotin which is good for hair

PhotoGrid_1429917617957

Hair growth from August 2014 to now

Leave a Reply

